Partyweekend

Finally sunday. This weekend has been very remarkable. Ive said goodbye to a whole lot of people during my planned goodbye-party on friday and my mothers surprise-party today…

I arranged a party on friday in Stavanger, there were over 30 persons attending, and I was a bit skeptical about having that much people on not so much room. But it worked out fine. It was really nice having nearly all of my friends which I spent the last years with gathered on one spot. Because my friendgroups are pretty diverted and in many ways remarkable different, I hoped that since they all hang out with me, they would like each other as well, and luckily they did. I think everyone agrees that it was a great party and a nice gathering before my departure… There were some tears, and there were a lot of hugs. 🙂 I love all of you, thank you guys for being there for me in so many ways… Ill be back!

The pictures from the night can be seen on my facebook-profile, here.

Today, sunday, was also great. My mother blindfolded me and took me out to a place in Sandnes where a lot of moms friends which I also know waited and gave me a surprise dinner. 🙂 A lot of the adults there have followed me through my years, and it was nice to say goodbye to them as well. 🙂

5 days left! 🙂 tomorrow Im paying a visit to the dentist… which Im really not looking forward to.

Om Alexander Sjursæther

This is a blog about my life as a Cultural Representative at the Norwegian Pavillion in Epcot 2011.
Dette innlegget ble publisert i Uncategorized. Bokmerk permalenken.

2 svar til Partyweekend

  1. Svein sier:

    It will truly be rememberd:P

    • Alexander Sjursæther sier:

      Oh yes Svein, it will indeed be remembered! 🙂
      Hope that we will party again soon after my return…

      Nice to know you read my blog btw. Youre the first of my friends to comment on it :p congratz

Legg igjen en kommentar

