EPCOT

Today I was in EPCOT with Aleksander, another Norwegian guy working in the pavillion which I got to know through Facebooks Norway Pavillion group.

EPCOT stands for Experimental Prototype Community of Tomorrow, but after today I can say: Every Person Comes Out Tired.
It was a great day! I also visited the Norway pavillion, it was great. I really liked it, though it was pretty small, but Norway isnt the worlds largest country… 😛

We also went to Magic Kingdom to see the Disney parade, it was MAGIC!!! 😀 I nearly cried of happiness…

Today Im moving in to the Disney complexes… I hope that I get to live on Pattersons Court, its the newest and most up to date house complex.

Here are some photos of Orlando so far.

Om Alexander Sjursæther

This is a blog about my life as a Cultural Representative at the Norwegian Pavillion in Epcot 2011.
Dette innlegget ble publisert i Uncategorized. Bokmerk permalenken.

Legg igjen en kommentar

