Kjell Brataas comes to Norway!

Hi everyone! I see that even though I been very bad with updating this blog the last days, people still visits, a lot of people. 😛 Overall, this blog has over 2600 individual visits since the start, so thank you very much for that! It really inspires me to keep updating you with everything. I also know Im bad at posting pictures on this blog, but its only because I believe its hard to do, and all pics are on facebook anyway, so if you want to see some of the pictures, go on my picture links in the posts.

Lifes good atm! Had my first day off today now, and also day off tomorrow. Today I was with Gunnhild, Kristoffer and Audun in EPCOT and Magic Kingdom, we visited all the pavillions in EPCOT and also saw Captain EO, which was great. Michael Jackson in a 1986 3D-movie. Then we saw the firework in MK at 8…

I have a bit sore throat right now, so hope I get better in the morning, when I will take my Florida Drivers License. Hope Ill pass!

I also got a mail yesterday from Kjell Brataas, which was one of the opening crew cast members in the Norwegian pavillion. He is visiting Orlando and EPCOT the 23th or 24th of February, and wants to meet me. Thats awesome. Im looking forward talking to someone who actually opened the Norwegian pavillion and go over it and see if there has been any big changes, which I dont think it has… But anyway, will be great meeting one true Disney-fanatic.

Om Alexander Sjursæther

This is a blog about my life as a Cultural Representative at the Norwegian Pavillion in Epcot 2011.
Dette innlegget ble publisert i Uncategorized. Bokmerk permalenken.

Legg igjen en kommentar

