Call in?

Oh my, I just got really sick. The cold. Noooo…

Felt it two days ago, my throat was really sore and it was hard to speak. So took to help the throat ease up, but it didnt get better. Yesterday evening I also started sneezing and got a running nose. Working today was terrible, my nose ran all the time, had to dry myself every second minute.  There is a lot of people all over the world being sick at the moment, me and my roommate (Joey) is both sick in out apartment.

Thought about calling in tomorrow, which means you call in sick and get one remark on your record card, but I think if Im a bit better tomorrow I will go to work. Have 1.5 points already.

Om Alexander Sjursæther

This is a blog about my life as a Cultural Representative at the Norwegian Pavillion in Epcot 2011.
Dette innlegget ble publisert i Uncategorized. Bokmerk permalenken.

Legg igjen en kommentar

