Happy Birthday

Yeey! Today is my birthday, Im turning 20… Its not really my birthday in America yet, but in Norway Im now 20…. 😛

Turning 20 apparently dont mean anything here. Damn. Well well, I just got home from a great day at work. Today is a throw in party for the new arrivals (hey, Im no longer the new guy), so me and Marius are going to dress up like Karius and Baktus, since its a «superhero» theme for the party. (Karius and Baktus is my superheros) 😛 So I stopped by Walmart and bought some clothes so I could look like my character…

Tomorrow, the 6th of February which is really my birthday, me, Joey and Sue are going to Animal Kingdom in the morning. Then were going to Epcot and eat in the Norwegian restaurant Akershus, then were off to Magic Kingdom for Extra Magical Hours… 🙂 I think it will be a great day! 😀 Thanks for all the facebookpostings, mails and messages guys, I really appreciate it, and I really feel homesick when I read em… ❤

Om Alexander Sjursæther

This is a blog about my life as a Cultural Representative at the Norwegian Pavillion in Epcot 2011.
Dette innlegget ble publisert i Uncategorized. Bokmerk permalenken.

Legg igjen en kommentar

