Disney University

Today I had my first class training at Disney University on my own initiative. I attended the class: «Elevating your professional image.»

Learned a little about how to act professional, etiquettes, first impression, verbal and non-verbal communication, businesslunch and how to respond to fellow Cast Members and guests in a proper way using different ways of communications.

It was interesting, and I plan to attend as much classes as possible while Im here to learn more of various themes…

Om Alexander Sjursæther

This is a blog about my life as a Cultural Representative at the Norwegian Pavillion in Epcot 2011.
Dette innlegget ble publisert i Uncategorized. Bokmerk permalenken.

Legg igjen en kommentar

