Decisions, decisions

After a not so good week Im considering that something needs to change…

All my friends have been terminated or are finished with their program, ofcourse there are some very good ones left, but they will be gone soon too. I have been terribly sick the last week and just felt so homesick. I actually been to work all my scheduled days, so still NO CALL INS on my record card. But don´t feel that have done to good on my body, and now I only have one day off, before we head on to a new, rough week in service, which I still don´t feel I got the total hang on… I mean, all my tables have loved me (it seems), but the stress and time pressure to get everything done within that short time is not healthy….

I´ve considered to go back home to Norway, but I really wanna finish my program so I can get a good resume. I might go out of service after some more time if I can´t adapt too much too it, maybe switch over to another location…. Well, time will show…

 

Om Alexander Sjursæther

This is a blog about my life as a Cultural Representative at the Norwegian Pavillion in Epcot 2011.
Dette innlegget ble publisert i Uncategorized. Bokmerk permalenken.

Legg igjen en kommentar

