First call in :(

Yesterday (saturday) I called in sick for the first time.

I was hoping to finish my program with a very clean record card. But I felt like I had to call in to try get better so that I can go to work and actually be functional. As said, Ive been having a terrible week, but now Im pretty much better, just need some more rest… So Im going to call in today as well and try getting back to work on monday and be my best.

The Norway pavilion is unfortunately number 1 in the whole Walt Disney World when it comes to calling in. So compared to what we have in average, me calling in for the first time after 224 days of my program, is really not that bad. But I don´t like calling in as long as I really can be out of the bed, but for my own sake and for me to be as healthy as possible to give a good service to our guests, I feel that this call in is necessary.

 

Om Alexander Sjursæther

This is a blog about my life as a Cultural Representative at the Norwegian Pavillion in Epcot 2011.
Dette innlegget ble publisert i Uncategorized. Bokmerk permalenken.

Legg igjen en kommentar

