Viking day at work

Today I decided to do something special at work, and I was dressed like a viking the entire day.


I was basically seating people all day, so after taking photos with Belle they met a real viking. (I weren’t holding the sword all the time or have that scary look on my face)

In between seatings I fought a lot of children in a real viking battle. I also fought guests out in the courtyard.
It was a difference I made in my workday that made the whole day go so much faster and feel so much better, and all the children (and adults) loved fighting me, and of course, since we´re vikings go Valhalla and recover, we can fight over and over again… Some kids gave me a real beating though…

Om Alexander Sjursæther

This is a blog about my life as a Cultural Representative at the Norwegian Pavillion in Epcot 2011.
Dette innlegget ble publisert i Uncategorized. Bokmerk permalenken.

Legg igjen en kommentar

