10.000 visitors

Since my I started this blog in september 2010, the numbers of unique visitors to my site (from different IP-adresses) passed the incredible 10.000 today!

Im really impressed that so many have visited my blog through this year, its incredible and nice to see that a lot of people come back regularly to check whats new. Thank you so much, and comments and feedback is appreciated on my comment fields or on email: vallhall@gmail.com.

September: 65 views
October: 300 views
November: 385 views
December: 995 views (the month I left Norway)
January: 1181 views
February: 669 views
March: 698 views
April: 1089 views
May: 1051 views
June: 640 views
July: 1240 views

Om Alexander Sjursæther

This is a blog about my life as a Cultural Representative at the Norwegian Pavillion in Epcot 2011.
Dette innlegget ble publisert i Uncategorized. Bokmerk permalenken.

Legg igjen en kommentar

