Vacation time!

Right now Im sitting at the Orlando International Airport waiting to board my flight to Washington DC, its been exactly 9 months since I came to the states today, and Im finally getting away from Florida and Disney for a while to take a little more care of myself.

Ill be in DC for about 3 days, then Ill head over to New York until the 12th of September.

Im going to be living at a hotel right next to the White House in DC, then Ill live on Times Square while in NY.

Booked some tours around DC and NY already, like the UN, museums, Captiol etc… And Ill attend at least two concerts while in NY, Paramore and my Favourite band; Within Temptation, which I never been to a concert with before… Really looking forward to having some days off and travel the states a little, which is one of my goals when Im down here.

There will hopefully be some blogposts throughout the trip, depends if I got the time. 🙂 Now they’re boarding my flight… See you real soon!

Om Alexander Sjursæther

This is a blog about my life as a Cultural Representative at the Norwegian Pavillion in Epcot 2011.
Dette innlegget ble publisert i Uncategorized. Bokmerk permalenken.

Legg igjen en kommentar

