Any Dream is Possible, Wishes Do Come True!

Me at the entrance of Kongeparken!

You can reach the stars if you just believe!

When I was in New York my previous boss at Kongeparken amusement park back in Norway called me one morning and offered me the position as operations manager for attractions and food & beverage.

I have been working in Kongeparken for the last 4 years before coming down here this year, and now I will get to use everything I´ve learnt in Disney this year to put a high focus on guests and good show standards back home as a manager.

It will be a year with no vacation and a lot of working, but this is what I live for, so no problem.
I will start my new job the 7th of December 2011, so just a few days after finishing my program in Disney. Kongeparken is open for Christmas celebrations.

In November the rest of the leadership team is coming down here to Orlando and we have a week with training and attending the IAAPA-conference.

Om Alexander Sjursæther

This is a blog about my life as a Cultural Representative at the Norwegian Pavillion in Epcot 2011.
Dette innlegget ble publisert i Uncategorized. Bokmerk permalenken.

Legg igjen en kommentar

