Norway pavilion in Parliament

Today I got an email from my political party leader, Trine Skei Grande, regarding an email I sent her about the conditions in the Norwegian pavilion.

She said that Venstre (Liberal Party) will be asking the government questions about the pavilion and if they want to do something with it in the next few weeks. This action will require the government to give Venstre an answer within a time limit, since the government haven’t commented anything about the pavilion at all in public, this is really good.

The government in Norway is truly not doing their job good enough, and Im surprised that I need to take this matter up in parliament to get a decent answer. As I previously mentioned, my questions to the government officials was sent over 7 months ago, and still I haven’t heard anything from our beloved government…

Om Alexander Sjursæther

This is a blog about my life as a Cultural Representative at the Norwegian Pavillion in Epcot 2011.
Dette innlegget ble publisert i Uncategorized. Bokmerk permalenken.

2 svar til Norway pavilion in Parliament

Legg igjen en kommentar

