Last day at work

Sorry about this being nearly a week late. Well, its over, Ive left Disneyworld! It all happened so fast… Now Im in Los Angeles on my final vacation, drove over from San Francisco yesterday (didn’t have internet in SF really) and tomorrow Im moving in to Grand Californian Resort for two last days in Disney before my adventure ends, and Ill return back to Norway.

So my last day at work was last wednesday, then 23th of November.
I started early that morning as seater, was also greeter and bakery was my last position.
It was very sad to leave and clock out for the last time, I sort of couldn’t leave the pavilion like around 2 hours after I was suppose to. I knew it would be my last time walking around there in the bunad talking to Guests about Norway etc. wow. Already? Hmm… 1 year.

Om Alexander Sjursæther

This is a blog about my life as a Cultural Representative at the Norwegian Pavillion in Epcot 2011.
Dette innlegget ble publisert i Uncategorized. Bokmerk permalenken.

Legg igjen en kommentar

